Liikmete nimekiri

Liikme nimi

Liikme aadress

Kontaktesindaja nimi

Telefon

E-Mail

Liige

Kuressaare Elamute Hooldus OÜ

Kuressaare, 93812, Pikk 30

Tea Käsk

45-54-452

keh@keh.ee

asutaja

Lasnamäe Linnaosa Valitsus

Tallinn, Pallasti tn 54

Ülo Kamarik

6-457-712

Ylo.Kamarik@tallinnlv.ee

asutaja

Tallinna Linnavaraamet

Tallinn, 10146, Vabaduse väljak 10 Oliver Eglit 6-404-632 Oliver.Eglit@tallinnlv.ee asutaja

Türi Elamu OÜ

Türi, 72210, Wiedemanni 1

Enn Mets

38-50-277

elamu@tyri.ee

asutaja

Villevar OÜ

Tallinn, 12915,Tammsaare tee 135

Tiit Teder

6-550-607

tiit@villevar.ee

1997

FIE Meelis Pääro

Tallinn, 13615, Vikerlase 7 - 1

Meelis Pääro

50-35-810

meelis@armel.ee

1997

Tamme Kinnisvara OÜ

Tartu, Vabaduse pst 2 - 15

Heiki Tamm

7-441-078

tammekv@kodu.ee

1997

PLM Hoolduse OÜ

Tallinn, 13615, Vikerlase 7

Jaan Mihkelson

6-352-304

info@plm.ee

1998

A-Tee OÜ

Tallinn, 13516, Tindi 8

August Koppel

6-571-055

as.atee@neti.ee

1999

Sanfiks OÜ

Tallinn, 10416, Angerja 16

Andres Tamm

6-417-217

info@sanfiks.ee

2000

Silport Kinnisvara AS

Sillamäe, 40231, Kesk tn. 2

Tõnis Seesmaa

39-29-102

seesmaa@silmet.ee

2000

BCG Haldus OÜ

Tallinn, 11311, Siidisaba 11B-17

Toivo Lillepõld

6-552-058

toivo.lillepold@bcghaldus.ee

2000

Randem OÜ

Tartu, 50410, Kastani 65-1

Alar Rand

7-409-810

randem@randem.ee

2000

FIE Margus Mäekala

Tartu, Puiestee 64

Margus Mäekala

52-85-185

margus@margusmaekala.ee

2000

Jõgeva Elamu Haldus AS

Jõgeva, 48305, B.Alveri 2a

Sergei Petrov

77-66-930

elamu@jogevaelamu.ee

2000

Maket Kinnisvara OÜ

Tallinn, Pärnu mnt 23

Margus Kaare

6-059-200

info@maket.ee

2000

FIE Kersti Keller

Tallinn, Sõpruse pst 255-64

Kersti Keller

52-88-443

armel@online.ee

2001

FIE Urmas Murre

Tallinn, 10120, Narva mnt 19-42

Urmas Murre

6-555-545

soolo@hot.ee

2001

FIE Kalle Liiva

Rapla, Uusküla 10

Kalle Liiva

52-78-192

fiekalle@hot.ee

2001

Reminet OÜ

Tallinn, 10314, Pärnu mnt 141

Kaia Kirs

6-610-771

info@reminet.ee

2001

Pindi Kinnisvarahaldus OÜ

Tallinn, 10117, Tartu mnt 16

Elari Udam

6-103-990

info@pindi.ee

2001

Linden Varahaldus OÜ

Tallinn, 10124, Raua tn 1 - 37

Ülari Tiits

6-616-104

Linden@linden.ee

2001

Kinnisvarateenindus OÜ

Tallinn, Peterburi tee 47 B

Ivar Bank

6-181-550

info@kvteenindus.ee

2001

Tartu Elamuhaldus OÜ

Tartu, Tehase tn 16 a

Teet Suits

7-307-210

teet.suits@elamuhaldus.ee

2002

Riigi Kinnisvara AS

Tallinn, 11318, Lelle tn 24

Tanel Tiits

6-063-400

info@rkas.ee

2002

Ropka Elamu OÜ

Tartu, Turu tn 34

Rivo Soo

7-302-390

ropkaelamu@hot.ee

2002

TERA AS

Tallinn, Laki 19

Urmas Mahlapuu

6-555-556

info@tera.ee

2003

KV Service OÜ

Tallinn, Laki tn 12

Miguel Ortega

6-275-610

miguel@kvpartnerid.ee

2002

Eesti Energia AS

Tallinn, 11318, Lelle 22

Armin Alt

7-152-844

varahaldus@energia.ee

2003

Tehnohooldus OÜ

Tallinn, Mustamäe tee 5 - 414

Pjotr Vertsinski

6-563-711

info@tehnohooldus.eu

2003

CityHaldus OÜ

Tallinn, 11312, Kotka 14

Heikki Lind

6-755-228

info@cityhaldus.ee

2003

Eletal Service OÜ

Tallinn, 10621, Laki tn 14a

Toomas Väljaots

6-523-709

info@eletal.ee

2003

Puhastusproff OÜ

Tallinn, 11313, Türi tn 10 c

Allan Ronimois

6-706-655

info@puhastusproff.ee

2003

SOL Baltics OÜ

Tallinn, 10412, Telliskivi 61 b

Priit Sipelgas

6-771-551

priit.sipelgas@sol.ee

2003

Pesuekspert OÜ

Viljandi, 71009, Riia mnt 38

Tiit Jürmann

43-33-076

pesuekspert@hot.ee

2003

Olemar OÜ

Tallinn, Pärnu mnt 148

Indrek Vahtra

6-608-847

info@olemar.ee

2003

Saku Maja AS

Saku, Juubelitammede tee 6

Marko Matsalu

6-729-180

saku@sakumaja.ee

2004

Laohaldus OÜ

Tallinn, 11216, Kalmistu tee 26

Margus Mägi

6-141-502

margus@rrk.ee

2004

Tartu Kutsehariduskeskus

Tartu, Kopli 1

Andrus Mõttus

7-361-856

info@khk.ee

2004

FIE Ljudmilla Semuranova

Harjumaa, Haabneeme, Idapõllu tee 3 - 2

Ljudmilla Semuranova

6-565-221

ljudmi22@hot.ee

2005

MEKE Sillamäe AS

Sillamäe, 40202, Ranna 3

Inna Dmitrjeva

39-24-081

asmeke@estpak.ee

2005

Tallinna Kopli Ametikool

Tallinn, 11711, Kopli 98

Kaspar Kaugija

6-644-679

info@tkak.ee

2006

Vanalinna Meister OÜ

Tallinn, Pärnu mnt 9

Vambola Kirs

51-24-395

info@vanalinnameister.ee

2006

Arkaadia Halduse AS

Tallinn, 10616, Mustamäe tee 5c

Toomas Laan

6-108-500

info@arkaadia.ee

2007

ISS Eesti AS

Tallinn, 12613, Vilde tee 129

Mikk Sillamaa

6-618-000

info@iss.ee

2007

Majavara Haldus OÜ

Tallinn, 10132, Juhkentali 8 - 36

Kaarel Koger

56-909-707

info@majavara.ee

2007

Tartu LV linnavarade osakond

Tartu, 51004, Küüni 1

Kunnar Jürgenson

7-361-292

lvo@raad.tartu.ee

2008

TP Kinnisvarahooldus OÜ

Tallinn, 10113, Lastekodu 25

Aivi Koppa

6-228-290

info@puhastaja.ee

2008

Strantum OÜ

Harjumaa, Tabasalu,76901, Kooli 2a

Aaro Schmaltz

6-026-481

strantum@strantum.ee

2008

Tallinna Tehnikaülikool

Tallinn, 19086, Ehitajate tee 5

Roode Liias

6-203-415

roode.liias@ttu.ee

2008

Alystone OÜ

Tallinn, Hallorava 14, Türisalu küla, Harku

Anne Nuude

51-77-948

kadaka@elamugrupp.ee

2008

Ropka KVH OÜ

Tartu, 51011, Pliiatsi 7

Eke Nurm

7-300-100

mail@ropka.ee

2008

Martland OÜ

Tallinn, Pirni 12

Rainer Ilves

6-706-006

rainer.ilves@martland.ee

2008

Helfer KVH OÜ

Pärnu, 80010, Rüütli tn 2

Julia Hlupina

44-25-450

helfer@helfer.ee

2008

Kodu Haldus OÜ

Tallinn, A.Lauteri tn 5

Jane Annus

6-605-101

jane@koduhaldus.ee

2008

Südalinna Kinnisvarahaldus OÜ

Tallinn, Mustamäe tee 55 -226

Tarmo Pankratov

50-92-894

tarmo@sydalinna.ee

2008

Viimsi Haldus OÜ

Viimsi vald, Viimsi alevik, Nelgi tee 1

Raul Vanem

6-066-836

haldus@viimsivald.ee

2009

Haabersti Haldus OÜ

Tallinn, Ehitajate tee 109 A

Marika Allas

6-404-890

info@haaberstihaldus.ee

2009

Hooldus Pluss OÜ

Tallinn, 10317, Auna 6 / Aru 10

Raivo Tasso

6-311-888

hoolduspluss@rkas.ee

2009

Krausberg Eesti OÜ

Tallinn, 11313, Türi tn 10

Andres Aluve

6-391-377

krausberg@krausberg.ee

2009

Koduhooldus OÜ

Tallinn, 10621, Mustamäe tee 4 - 219

Sirje Talvistu

6-556-224

info@koduhooldus.ee

2009

FIE Kalle Norma

Harjumaa, 74224, Jõelähtme vald, Jõeveski 5

Kalle Norma

50-10-070

kalle.norma@eesti.ee

2010

FIE Veronika  Ilsjan

Tallinn, 13516, Västra 8

Veronika Ilsjan

56-645-605

veronika.ilsjan@gmail.com

2010

BRP Haldus OÜ

Jõgeva, 48306, Aia 2

Roman Babchenko

56-671-663

info@brphaldus.ee

2010

Kohila Maja OÜ

Kohila, 79801, Tööstuse 7

Lea Kõiv

48-92-689

rein.langeproon@kohilamaja.ee

2010

Tartu Teaduspark SA

Tartu, 51014, Riia tn 181a

Malle Tennisson

7-460-506

malle.tennisson@teaduspark.ee

2010

Tallinna Teaduspark Tehnopol SA

Tallinn, 12618, Mäealuse tn 4

Kalju Malleus

6-800-200

info@tehnopol.ee

2010

Caverion Eesti AS

Tallinn, 10612, Madara tn 27

Mati Kiviväli

6-413-115

info@caverion.ee

2010

Green Tending 4U OÜ

Harjumaa, 75312, Rae vald, Vana-Tartu mnt 71

Tiit Kurvits

50-18-102

info@gt4u.ee

2011

Hoonetetehnohooldus OÜ

Tallinn, 13619, Punane tn 18

Endel Namsing

6-766-075

info@hthooldus.ee

2011

Kaamos Kinnisvara AS

Tallinn, Pärnu mnt 153

Priit Uustulnd

6-630-300

silver@kaamos.ee

2011

FIE Andres Nuut

Viljandi, 71014, Paala tee 25

Andres Nuut

53-420-325

andres.nuut@sotsdem.ee

2011

E.L.L. Kinnisvara AS

Tallinn, 11314, Pärnu mnt 141

Vahur Kaska

6-805-400

info@ellkinnisvara.ee

2011

Dispetser OÜ

Tallinn, Laki tn 12 Miguel Ortega 6-671-900 miguel@kvpartnerid.ee 2011

HKP OÜ

Tallinn, 11214, Kalmistu tee 1

Janne Enok

56-598-00

info@hkp.ee

2011

Eesti Haldus OÜ

Tallinn, Kadaka tee 63

Heikko Hiie

56-218-222

heikko@eestihaldus.ee

2011

Puhastusekspert OÜ

Väike-Maarja, Simuna mnt 18-12

Helge Alt

50-92-094

info@puhastusekspert.ee

2012

Hatiko Grupp OÜ

Tallinn, 11621, Jaama tn 2

Juri Tihhonov

53-436-465

info@hatiko.ee

2013

Kristiine KVH OÜ

Tallinn, Kadaka tee 2/4

Markko Mägi

51-00-602

info@kristiinekvh.ee

2013

Tartu Korteriühistute Liit MTÜ

Tartu, Gildi 3 - 4

Anne Valk

53-427-912

tartukyl@gmail.com

2013

Citypark Eesti OÜ

Tallinn, 10141, Sügise tn 5

Rein Elevant

6-735-000

park@citypark.ee

2014

Hooldusjuht OÜ

Tallinn, 10216, Vesivärava 28a - 12 Marti Nurmine 55-674-604 info@hooldusjuht.ee 2014

Kiriku Varahaldus OÜ

Tallinn, 10116, Tatari tn 25 Mati Maanas 6-422-002 mati.maanas@eelk.ee 2014

ARCHIBUS SCHS OÜ

Tallinn, 10144, Tartu mnt 74 Miguel Sanchez 56-252-718 msm@asc-hs.com 2014

Done Haldus OÜ

Tallinn, 10111, Viru väljak 4 Janek Hintsov 50-58-803 janek.hintsov@done.ee 2015

ArborEST OÜ

Orissaare alevik, Saaremaa Heiki Hanso 51-76-969 info@arborest.ee 2015

Koda Ehitus OÜ

Tallinn, Veerenni 58a-44 Mait Mäe 88-11-150 info@kodaehitus.ee 2015

Gigaberg OÜ

Tallinn, Tammsaare tee 129-82 Peeter Messing 56-355-471 info@gigaberg.ee 2015

P.Dussmann Eesti OÜ

Tallinn, Mustamäe tee 4 Mait Alles 6-517-470 dussmann@dussmann.ee 2015

KV Halduskoda OÜ

Pärnu, Rüütli tn 38 Ilmar Kukk 44-71-600 ilmar@kvh.ee 2015

AKO Eesti OÜ

Tallinn, Laki 34 Gert Klaaser 55-531-268 gert@ako.ee 2016

Võru Kinnisvara OÜ

Võru, Vabaduse 22 Mati Kriis 782-85-40 mati@vorukinnisvara.ee 2016

BREM Kinnisvarahooldus OÜ

Tallinn, Tulika tn 15/1 Risto Mägi 6-801-335 brem@brem.ee 2016

AREM OÜ

Pärnu, Ilvese 32 - 3 Andrus Kumel 56-377-207 kumel.andrus@gmail.com 2017

Kinnisvaraekspert Haldus OÜ

Tallinn, 10151, Ahtri tn 6a Sulev Jaanus 6-264-250 sulev.jaanus@kinnisvaraekspert.ee 2017

Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Tallinn, 10135, Pärnu mnt 62 Leena Paap 6-664-500 tktk@tktk.ee 2017